Меню Скрыть


Информация об исполнителе
German producer Normen Flaskamp is producing techno & house music for many years now. He was working under different project names, releasing on different labels. He did remixes for artists such as John Dahlb”ck, John Acquaviva, Robbie Riviera, DJ Chus, Danny Tenaglia, Francesco Diaz & Gui Boratto just to name a few.

End of 2006 Normen Flaskamp decided to start his own label to release his very own powerful melodic techno/tech-house sound: Parquet Recordings was born. The alias Solee was created especially for this occasion and the first production "Impressed" was also the first release on the new label. The reactions were massive and "Impressed" got support by international big-names such as Satoshi Tomiie, DJ Tiesto, Steve Lawler, Joachim Garraud, Oliver Koletzki, Martin Landsky, David Guetta, Joe T. Vanelli and many many more...

"Impressed" was also re-released and licensed exclusive to Italy (Mantra Vibes Rec.) & Benelux (NEWS) and included on a lot of high-quality compilations like "Cocorico CD" (famous italian techno club) mixed by Oliver Koletzki or the well-known "Club FG Zemixx" sampler mixed by Joachim Garraud. All the big dance music magazines featured it as one of the hit singles for 2007!

The follow-up single "Different" was released 6 month later, and again reactions were unbelievable. At the same time, Solee also compiled and mixed the "Neotrance Essentials" CD Compilation on successful electronic dance Label "Wax'N'Soul". With Productions & Remixes by artists like Trentemoller, Oxia, Gui Boratto, Booka Shade and more "Neotrance Essentials" found many Fans and was among other things "CD of The Month" in Berlin based Partysan Magazin!

Finally, in Summer 2008 Solee is back with his brandnew Single "Timba". As usual, the original combines minimal techno with voluminous sounds and amazing melodies and will be one of the open-air-hits this year for sure! Already big DJ support by Laurent Garnier, John Digweed, Roger Sanchez, Josh Wink, DJ Yellow, Deetron, Sharam (Deep Dish), Satoshie Tommie, Yousef, Joris Voorn, Ewan Pearson, Sander Kleinenberg, Hernan Cattaneo, DJ Tiesto, Sasha, Umek, Tiger Stripes, Dave Seaman, Argy and many more....

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
показывать / спрятать больше
Тип Постер Название / Информация Размер Сид | Лич
Music / Web Album VA - Parquet Goodies 2019 - Pres. by Solee (2019) [FLAC (tracks)] VA - Parquet Goodies 2019 - Pres. by Solee (2019) [FLAC (tracks)] 1.13
5 | 0
by belkost Golden Uploader
Music / Web Album Solee & VA - What Remains Are the Memories (2017) [FLAC (tracks)] Solee & VA - What Remains Are the Memories (2017) [FLAC (tracks)] 1.61
1 | 0
by (hide)
Music / Web Album VA - Parquet Goodies (2012) [FLAC (tracks)] VA - Parquet Goodies (2012) [FLAC (tracks)] 0.99
0 | 0
by Minimal Top Seeder
Music / Album VA - Minimal Techno 11 - mixed by Carsten Schorr & Solee (2012) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] VA - Minimal Techno 11 - mixed by Carsten Schorr & Solee (2012) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] 959.78
0 | 0
by Minimal Top Seeder
Поиск Скрыть

Friends Скрыть

© 2008-2020 LosslessClub Team. Powered by Кinokрk releaser v. 2.40.472 © 2008-2020.
Страница сгенерирована за 0.022540 секунд. Выполнено 8 запросов (52.99% PHP / 47.01% MySQL)