LosslessClub
Меню Скрыть

The Revivalists

The Revivalists
The Revivalists
Теги (жанры)
Информация об исполнителе
What began as a chance encounter has become the next breakout band from the music capital of New Orleans. Neither lead singer David Shaw nor guitarist Zack Feinberg realized that life was going to be different when they randomly met in 2007. Two weeks after moving to New Orleans from Ohio, David Shaw was on his Birch Street porch with an acoustic guitar, strumming an original song called Purple Heart. A passing bicyclist stopped to listen. He turned out to be Zack Feinberg, a guitarist in search of a band. Shaw and Feinberg struck up a conversation, a friendship and, eventually, The Revivalists. Four years later, the Revivalists look and sound like a band on the brink. In 2011 they were named Best Emerging Artist at Gambit Magazines Big Easy Awards, which in 2012 has nominated them as Best Rock Band.

Members:
Ed Williams Pedal Steel Guitar ed@therevivalists.com
David Shaw Vocals dave@therevivalists.com
Zack Feinberg Guitar zack@therevivalists.com
Rob Ingraham Saxophone rob@therevivalists.com
George Gekas Bass george@therevivalists.com
Andrew Campanelli Drums andrew@therevivalists.com
Stu Schayot Authorized Representative stu@thehowlinwolf.com
Dave Glassman- Authorized Representative- daveg@therevivalists.com Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
показывать / спрятать больше
Torrents
Тип Постер Название / Информация Размер Сид | Лич
Скачан
Раздал
Music / Album The Revivalists -  Men Amongst Mountains (2015) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] The Revivalists - Men Amongst Mountains (2015) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] 378.21
MB
3 | 0
11
10/03/18
by AlexXPY Golden Uploader
Поиск Скрыть
 Релизы:
 Исполнители:

t8 Скрыть
загрузка...

Friends Скрыть

Рейтинг@Mail.ru
© 2008-2018 LosslessClub Team. Powered by Кinokрk releaser v. 2.40.472 © 2008-2018.
Страница сгенерирована за 0.073940 секунд. Выполнено 8 запросов (94.41% PHP / 5.59% MySQL)