22 часа 55 минут 7 секунд Freeleech:)
Меню Скрыть

Friends Скрыть

Детали релиза : Michael Jackson - Hello World: The Motown Solo Collection (3CD) (2009) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

AlbumСкачать Золотой релиз (считается только раздача, закачка не учитывается) Michael Jackson - Hello World: The Motown Solo Collection (3CD) (2009) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Хэш релизаc95c48a69a6aa2f49243c1ef6cef2aa3e96c2ab0
Michael Jackson - Hello World: The Motown Solo Collection (3CD) (2009) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)
Michael Jackson - Hello World: The Motown Solo Collection (3CD) (2009) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)
Теги (жанры)
Artist: Michael Jackson
Album: Hello World: The Motown Solo Collection (3CD)
Released: Jul 21, 2009
Genre: Pop, Rock, R&B, Pop-Soul
Country: USA
Duration: 03:53:34



image torrent_11325_pic

Got to Be There:
01. Ain't No Sunshine (4:13)
02. I Wanna Be Where You Are (3:03)
03. Girl Don't Take Your Love From Me (3:51)
04. In Our Small Way (3:42)
05. Got To Be There (3:25)
06. Rockin' Robin (2:35)
07. Wings Of My Love (3:25)
08. Maria (You Were The Only One) (3:43)
09. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone (2:54)
10. You've Got A Friend (4:59)
11. Ben (2:47)
12. Greatest Show On Earth (2:50)
13. People Make The World Go Round (3:21)
14. We've Got A Good Thing Going (3:06)
15. Everybody's Somebody's Fool (3:02)
16. My Girl (3:13)
17. What Goes Around Comes Around (3:32)
18. In Our Small Way (3:45)
19. Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day (3:22)
20. You Can Cry On My Shoulder (2:40)
Bonus Tracks - Original Mixes:
21. Don't Let It Get You Down (Original Mix) (2:49)
22. You've Really Got A Hold On Me (Original Mix) (3:23)
23. Melodie (Original Mix) (3:08)
24. Touch The One You Love (Orignal Mix) (2:50)
Duration: 01:19:37


image torrent_11325_pic_1

Music & Me:
01. With A Child's Heart (3:34)
02. Up Again (2:51)
03. All The Things You Are (2:59)
04. Happy (Love Theme From Lady Sings The Blues) (3:28)
05. Too Young (3:40)
06. Doggin' Around (2:54)
07. Johnny Raven (3:37)
08. Euphoria (2:50)
09. Morning Glow (3:39)
10. Music And Me (2:43)
Forever, Michael:
11. We're Almost There (3:47)
12. Take Me Back (3:30)
13. One Day In Your Life (4:18)
14. Cinderella Stay Awhile (3:13)
15. We've Got Forever (3:13)
16. Just A Little Bit Of You (3:15)
17. You Are There (3:25)
18. Dapper-Dan (3:13)
19. Dear Michael (2:42)
20. I'll Come Home To You (3:05)
Bonus Tracks - Original Mixes:
21. Girl You're So Together (Original Mix) (2:59)
22. Farewell My Summer Love (Original Mix) (3:37)
23. Call On Me (Original Mix) (3:21)
Duration: 01:15:52


image torrent_11325_pic_2

Looking Back to Yesterday: Never - Before - Released Masters:
01. When I Come Of Age (2:41)
02. Teenage Symphony (2:48)
03. I Hear A Symphony (3:04)
04. Give Me Half A Chance (3:26)
05. Love's Gone Bad (3:12)
06. Lonely Teardrops (2:42)
07. You're Good For Me (3:17)
08. That's What Love Is Made Of (3:25)
09. I Like You The Way You Are (Don't Change Your Love On Me) (2:58)
10. Who's Lookin' For A Lover (2:52)
11. I Was Made To Love Her (3:20)
12. If'N I Was God (3:06)
Bonus Tracks - Original Mixes:
13. To Make My Father Proud (Original Mix) (4:11)
14. Here I Am (Come And Take Me) (Original Mix) (2:44)
15. Twenty-Five Miles (Original Mix) (3:18)
Farewell My Summer Love:
16. Don't Let It Get You Down (3:02)
17. You've Really Got A Hold On Me (3:30)
18. Melodie (3:24)
19. Touch The One You Love (2:48)
20. Girl You're So Together (3:12)
21. Farewell My Summer Love (4:24)
22. Call On Me (3:39)
23. Here I Am (Come And Take Me) (2:56)
24. To Make My Father Proud (4:04)
Duration: 01:18:04
cкрыто спойлером
Released only a matter of days after Michael Jackson's tragic June 2009 passing but in the works long before that, Hip-O Select's Hello World: The Motown Solo Collection collects the entirety of his solo recordings for Motown in a triple-disc set. Although Michael had some major hits during this period -- notably "Got to Be There," "Ben," and "Rockin' Robin," all Top Five hits on both the pop and Black Singles charts -- it's fair to call these years Jackson's awkward adolescence, perched partway between the preteen dynamo of the Jackson Five and the cool, confident entertainer of Off the Wall. Certainly, Jackson wasn't in artistic control on these four albums -- Got to Be There and Ben, both from 1972; 1973's Music & Me, 1975's Forever, Michael -- not picking the songs or having a hand in the arrangements, a point hammered home on Farewell My Summer Love where the vocal tracks of unreleased cuts were set to new, modern backing tracks in 1984 at the height of Thriller mania. Farewell in all its awkwardness is here, along with the original superior mixes of nine tracks and Looking Back to Yesterday, another Motown cash-in of unreleased recordings released at the peak of Jackson's popularity. Motown effectively emptied their vaults of rare Michael Jackson material during this time so there's nothing new here for collectors, but much of this material has been out of print for a long time, so it's useful putting the somewhat forgotten recordings of a major artist back in circulation even if the music doesn't hold any new insights. Essentially, these three discs confirm the basic narrative of Michael Jackson's career to be correct: he was drifting at Motown as a solo artist, trapped both by his adolescence and the unwillingness of the label to give him anything to do other than follow shifting trends from bubblegum soul to disco (in this sense, the stiff synthesized productions on Farewell don't seem out of line, they're merely another step in Motown's continued march through fashion). Naturally, the aforementioned big hits retain their power and there are some gems scattered throughout each of the discs -- and those gems come entirely from Jackson's pure, natural charisma -- which may be reason enough for serious fans to get this handsomely produced set, but this is more interesting as a history lesson than it is as entertainment.
ВидимыйНет (мертвый)
Размер1.95 GB (2,093,713,645 байт)
Добавлен2010-09-21 12:08:21
РаздающийПоследний раз был здесь 1 год 5 месяцев 6 дней 8 часов 27 минут 7 секунд назад
Взят106 раз
Скачан24 раз
Поиск Скрыть

© 2008-2021 LosslessClub Team. Powered by Кinokрk releaser v. 2.40.473 © 2008-2021.
Страница сгенерирована за 0.056690 секунд. Выполнено 5 запросов (89.86% PHP / 10.14% MySQL)