Меню Скрыть

Friends Скрыть

Детали релиза : Ray Charles - Greatest Country & Western Hits (1988) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

AlbumСкачать Ray Charles - Greatest Country & Western Hits (1988) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Хэш релиза56a0cc3724afceb97f624db2f517f110031f50d7
Ray Charles - Greatest Country & Western Hits (1988) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)
Теги (жанры)
Artist: Ray Charles
Album: Greatest Country & Western Hits
Label: DCC Compact Classics
Released: 1988
Genre: Blues, Rhythm and Blues, Soul
Country: U.S.A.
Duration: 01:01:34

01. Your Cheating Heart (03:38)
02. Hey Good Lookin' (02:14)
03. Take These Chains From My Heart (02:58)
04. Don't Tell Me Your Troubles - With The Raelets (02:08)
05. I Can't Stop Loving You (04:15)
06. Just A Little Lovin' (Will Go A Long Way) (03:31)
07. It Makes No Difference Now (03:35)
08. You Don't Know Me (03:17)
09. You Are My Sunshine - With The Raelets Featuring Margie Hendrix (03:01)
10. I'll Never Stand In Your Way (02:20)
11. Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You) (02:42)
12. I Love You So Much It Hurts (03:36)
13. Careless Love - Previously Unreleased Take (03:46)
14. Oh, Lonesome Me (02:13)
15. Hang Your Head In Shame (03:17)
16. Midnight (03:17)
17. No Letter Today (03:01)
18. Crying Time (03:04)
19. Together Agian (02:41)
20. Don't Let Her Know (02:51)
cкрыто спойлером
Greatest Country and Western Hits is a 20-track compilation dating from DCC's early CD reissues of Ray Charles' post-Atlantic catalog. It's a fine distillation of Charles' two Modern Sounds in Country and Western Music albums, from which all of its selections are culled. At one time, this would have been an excellent addition to any basic Charles collection. Now that Rhino has acquired the rights to the whole of Charles' catalog, this compilation is long out of print, but certainly worth picking up if you run across a used copy. Otherwise, the original Modern Sounds in Country and Western Music albums remain the best-available introduction to Charles' country material, unless Rhino eventually releases a compilation of highlights from its four-disc box set The Complete Country & Western Recordings 1959-1986.
Размер371.00 MB (389,020,680 байт)
Добавлен2012-02-22 10:27:32
РаздающийПоследний раз был здесь 31 минуту 55 секунд назад
Взят57 раз
Скачан35 раз
Поиск Скрыть

© 2008-2021 LosslessClub Team. Powered by Кinokрk releaser v. 2.40.473 © 2008-2021.
Страница сгенерирована за 0.047860 секунд. Выполнено 5 запросов (93.89% PHP / 6.11% MySQL)