Меню Скрыть

Friends Скрыть

Детали релиза : Cher - The Very Best Of (2003) [FLAC (image + .cue)]

AlbumСкачать Cher - The Very Best Of (2003) [FLAC (image + .cue)]
Хэш релиза8feac0899629c3c55b4f4f4e032fe3dfe05722dd
Cher - The Very Best Of (2003) [FLAC (image + .cue)](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)
Cher - The Very Best Of (2003) [FLAC (image + .cue)](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)Cher - The Very Best Of (2003) [FLAC (image + .cue)](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)Cher - The Very Best Of (2003) [FLAC (image + .cue)](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)
Теги (жанры)
Artist: Cher
Album: The Very Best Of
Released: 2003
Label: Warner Music / WEA
Catalog #: 25646 0864 2
Genre: Pop, Rock, Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Blues Rock
Country: USA

Tracklisting CD1:
01. Believe [4:00]
02. Strong Enough [3:41]
03. If I Could Turn Back Time [4:01]
04. I Found Someone [3:43]
05. Song For The Lonely [3:22]
06. Walking In Memphis [3:56]
07. Just Like Jesse James [4:06]
08. One By One [5:03]
09. Love And Understanding [4:42]
10. Save Up All Your Tears [4:00]
11. Piu Che Puoi (Eros Ramazzotti Feat. Cher) [4:09]
12. Love Can Build A Bridge (Cher, Chrissie Hynde & Neneh Cherry) [4:15]
13. Take Me Home [3:27]
14. Rudy [3:50]
15. Bad Love (From The Film 'Foxes') [5:26]
16. When The Money's Gone [4:39]
17. All Or Nothing [3:56]
18. Alive Again [4:19]
19. Different Kind Of Love Song [3:50]

Duration CD1: 01:18:24

Tracklisting CD2:
01. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss) [2:50]
02. Heart Of Stone [4:11]
03. Dov'e L'Amore (Emilio Estefan Jnr. Extended Mix) [3:45]
04. The Music's No Good Without You [4:41]
05. Gypsies, Tramps & Thieves [2:37]
06. Half-Breed [2:44]
07. Dark Lady [3:27]
08. I Got You Babe (Sonny & Cher) [3:07]
09. The Beat Goes On (Sonny & Cher) [3:28]
10. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) (Original Version) [2:44]
11. The Way Of Love [2:31]
12. All I Really Want To Do [2:57]
13. Train Of Thought [2:35]
14. A Cowboy's Work Is Never Done (Sonny & Cher) [3:18]
15. We All Sleep Alone [3:51]
16. Love Hurts [4:15]
17. Not Enough Love In The World [4:22]
18. Born With The Hunger [4:02]
19. After All (Cher & Peter Cetera) [4:05]
20. All I Ever Need Is You (Sonny & Cher) [2:40]
21. Baby Don't Go (Sonny & Cher) [3:09]
22. Dead Ringer For Love (Meat Loaf Feat. Cher) [4:25]
23. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) (Produced By Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora & ... [3:45]

Duration CD2: 01:19:30
cкрыто спойлером
Since it's a cross-licensed, 21-track collection, it stands to reason that Warner Strategic Marketing's 2003 The Very Best of Cher is finally the Cher collection that gets it right, presenting a fully rounded portrait of her long, winding, multi-label career. It's not, but it's closer than any previous collection, eclipsing Hip-O's 2001 The Ultimate Collection by containing hits from every aspect of her career, from Sonny & Cher's "I Got You Babe" to her 1999 comeback, "Believe" and beyond to the new, Rodney Jerkins-produced "A Different Kind of Love Song" (yes, it does feature heavy vocoder work). Where other collections emphasized her '70s hits, this focuses on the Geffen work, which may be appropriate since they rarely appeared on hits compilations before this, along with the late-'90s comeback on Warner. This is all pushed toward the front, taking up the first 11 songs, which, frankly, is infuriating sequencing, especially since it bounces between the Geffen album rock and the post-house, neo-disco of the Warner years. Also, there is simply too much Warner material, given that apart from "Believe" it was entirely too generic and also not big hits. They nearly knock the collection off track by providing a dead stretch in the middle of the record before it regains momentum with 1979's "Take Me Home" and then more or less works its way back to her beginning. This is a bewildering choice in sequencing, and it hurts the general listenablity of the record; even if all periods are represented and all the big hits are here, the lack of logic leads to a herky-jerky sequencing that is tiring on the ear. That said, this does have all the big hits -- "Believe," "If I Could Turn Back Time," "Just Like Jesse James," "After All," "I Found Someone," "The Shoop Shoop Song," "All I Really Want to Do," "Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)," "Half-Breed," "Gypsies Tramps & Thieves," among them. And even if the presentation leaves a lot to be desired, it's still nice to have all these in one place.
by Stephen Thomas Erlewine ~AllMusic~

Artwork By [Art Direction] – Jeri Heiden & Hugh Brown
Artwork By [Design Adaptation For International Release] – Steve
Artwork By [Design] – Jeri Heiden & Barrie Goshko
Compilation Producer – Matthias Bauss
Executive Producer – Cher
Management – Lindsay Scott (2), Roger Davies
Management [Product Management] – Helen Ransford, J9 Russell, James Harris (6)
Other [Project Assistance] – Dion Singer
Photography [Photos] – Kevyn Aucoin, Michael Lavine, Sonny Bono, Harry Langdon & Norman Seeff

Issued in embossed/glittery slipcase.
Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.
Track 2.03: "Dov'è L'Amore" has been improperly labeled 'Emilio Estefan Jnr. Extended Mix'.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 825646086429
Размер1.16 GB (1,240,327,689 байт)
Добавлен2012-07-04 18:02:56
РаздающийПоследний раз был здесь 11 минут 33 секунды назад
Взят100 раз
Скачан53 раз
Поиск Скрыть

© 2008-2022 LosslessClub Team. Powered by Кinokрk releaser v. 2.40.473 © 2008-2022.
Страница сгенерирована за 0.060480 секунд. Выполнено 5 запросов (95.49% PHP / 4.51% MySQL)