Меню Скрыть

Friends Скрыть

Детали релиза : Queen - Hungarian Rhapsody: Live in Budapest 1986 (2012) [BDRip 1080p]

HD VideoСкачать Золотой релиз (считается только раздача, закачка не учитывается) Queen - Hungarian Rhapsody: Live in Budapest 1986 (2012) [BDRip 1080p]
Хэш релизаeed945449cbc0dc75297392c456c3e5c292c82d3
Queen - Hungarian Rhapsody: Live in Budapest 1986 (2012) [BDRip 1080p](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)
Теги (жанры)
Artist: Queen
Album: Hungarian Rhapsody: Live in Budapest 1986
Released: 2012
Genre: Rock
Country: Great Britain
Duration: 01:31:08

01. One Vision
02. Tie Your Mother Down
03. In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited
04. Seven Seas of Rhye
05. Tear It Up
06. A Kind of Magic
07. Under Pressure
08. Who Wants to Live Forever
09. I Want to Break Free
10. Guitar Solo
11. Now I'm Here
12. Love of My Life
13. Tavaszi szél vizet áraszt
14. Is This the World We Created?
15. Tutti Frutti
16. Bohemian Rhapsody
17. Hammer to Fall
18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
19. Radio Ga Ga
20. We Will Rock You
21. Friends Will Be Friends
22. We Are the Champions
23. God Save the Queen
cкрыто спойлером
On July 27, 1986, Queen performed the largest-ever stadium concert at the Népstadion in Budapest in front of 80,000 ecstatic fans. The concert was part of the famed Magic Tour, which was the last time the band toured with lead singer Freddie Mercury. Now, this original concert film has been remastered in high definition and features many of Queen's favorite tracks Bohemian Rhapsody, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, I Want To Break Free and We Are The Champions. With three years to go before the fall of the Berlin Wall, this was the first Western rock concert performed in a stadium behind the then Iron Curtain. It was of such significance to the Hungarian authorities and film industry that a group of the country's top film cameramen and technicians were brought together to film it for posterity.
Quality: BDRip/HDTVRip
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video, 1920x1080px at 24 fps, 14800 kbps avg
Audio#1: DTS- 5.1, 1510 kbps avg
Subtitles: English
Размер10.38 GB (11,147,985,800 байт)
Добавлен2012-11-24 06:22:40
РаздающийПоследний раз был здесь 1 минуту 39 секунд назад
Взят201 раз
Скачан137 раз
Поиск Скрыть

© 2008-2022 LosslessClub Team. Powered by Кinokрk releaser v. 2.40.473 © 2008-2022.
Страница сгенерирована за 0.097540 секунд. Выполнено 6 запросов (80.01% PHP / 19.99% MySQL)