Меню Скрыть

Friends Скрыть

Детали релиза : Ennio Morricone - The Good, the Bad and the Ugly / Хороший, плохой, злой (1967/2004) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

AlbumСкачать Ennio Morricone - The Good, the Bad and the Ugly / Хороший, плохой, злой (1967/2004) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Хэш релизаe1614de40a23a861164d6e0f6d6b9072f16a42b8
Ennio Morricone - The Good, the Bad and the Ugly / Хороший, плохой, злой (1967/2004) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)
Теги (жанры)
Artist: Ennio Morricone
Album: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (Extended Version)
Released: 2004
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Country: Italy
Duration: 00:55:02

01. The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (02:42)
02. The Sundown (01:16)
03. Sentenza (01:42)
04. Fuga a Cavailo (01:07)
05. Il Ponte di Corde (01:52)
06. The Strong (02:23)
07. Inseguimento (02:25)
08. The Desert (05:17)
09. The Carriage of the Spirits (02:09)
10. La Missione San Antinio (02:15)
11. Padre Ramirez (02:37)
12. Marcia (02:53)
13. The Story of a Soldier (03:54)
14. II Treno Militare (01:25)
15. Fine de Una Spia (01:17)
16. II Bandito Monco (02:46)
17. Due Contro Cinque (03:47)
18. Marcia Without Hope (01:41)
19. The Death of a Soldier (03:08)
20. The Ecstasy of Gold (03:23)
21. The Trio (05:03)
cкрыто спойлером
A major influence on Western scores right into the nineties, Morricone's music utilizes quite a remarkable array of musical tools. There's a traditional element of Western underscore, with a brassy feel to it, but this is joined throughout by thundering percussion that includes a lot of bells, various arrangements of voices, clanging acoustic and electric guitars, and even a prepared piano. Aside from the famous title track with its Shadows influences, there's a lot here to recommend this particular score - there are moments of intense drama and incredible beauty that are rarely heard in motion picture underscore, giving the work a classical feel. A cover of the title track provided Hugo Montenegro with a major British hit.

© Steven McDonald

In 2004 Capitol released an expanded and re-mastered edition that re-integrates nine tracks that were omitted upon the album's initial release.
Размер303.74 MB (318,491,937 байт)
Добавлен2014-04-05 20:34:12
РаздающийПоследний раз был здесь 4 минуты 1 секунду назад
Взят102 раз
Скачан62 раз
Поиск Скрыть

© 2008-2021 LosslessClub Team. Powered by Кinokрk releaser v. 2.40.473 © 2008-2021.
Страница сгенерирована за 0.079940 секунд. Выполнено 5 запросов (95.83% PHP / 4.17% MySQL)