Меню Скрыть

Friends Скрыть

Детали релиза : Pete Rock - Soul Survivor (1998) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

AlbumСкачать Pete Rock - Soul Survivor (1998) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Хэш релиза1ff0f24cec07418fc3a8d09725d4828da8a983bc
Pete Rock - Soul Survivor (1998) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)
Теги (жанры)
Artist: Pete Rock
Album: Soul Survivor
Released: 1998
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Country: U.S.A.
Duration: 01:14:12

01. Soul Survivor Intro (1:39)
02. Tru Master (Ft. Inspectah Deck & Kurupt) (4:00)
03. Half Man Half Amazin’ (Ft. Method Man) (4:31)
04. Repect Mine (Ft. O.C.) (4:07)
05. The Game (Ft. Raekwon, Prodigy & Ghostface Killah) (4:59)
06. #1 Soul Brother (4:44)
07. Rock Steady Part II (Ft. Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz) (4:13)
08. Truly Yours ’98 (Ft. Large Professor & Kool G. Rap) (3:57)
09. It’s About that Time (Ft. Black Thought & Rob O) (4:41)
10. One Life to Live (Ft. MC Eiht) (5:23)
11. Take Your Time (Ft. Carl McIntosh & Jane Eugene) (4:32)
12. Mind Blowin’ (Ft. Vinia Mojica) (5:05)
13. Soul Survivor (Ft. Ms Jones) (4:57)
14. Da Two (Ft. C.L. Smooth) (4:17)
15. Verbal Murder 2 (Ft. Big Pun, Noreaga & Common) (4:31)
16. Strange Fruit (Ft. Tragedy Khadafi, Cappadonna & Sticky Fingaz) (4:42)
17. Massive [Hold Tight] (Ft. Heavy D & Beenie Man) (3:55)
cкрыто спойлером
With partner C.L. Smooth, Pete Rock made one hip-hop milestone, 1992's "They Reminisce over You (T.R.O.Y.)," before going his own way in the mid-'90s. On his debut solo album, Soul Survivor, Rock enlists pals Method Man, Raekwon, Kool G. Rap, Black Thought, MC Eiht, and Heavy D, among many others, to shape his ideas and ideals into a solid sound structure that's part post-Wu-Tang bombast, part old-skool classicism. And like its title implies, Soul Survivor is a funky fresh affair, one that ties '70s soul with slick '90s hip-hop. Rock tosses in R&B elements more readily than most of his contemporaries, and his smooth flow (as well as those of his guest rappers) slip around the grooves with a mellow grace. Biggest problem is its length: 74 minutes is too much time for Rock's otherwise slim approach, allowing some filler to creep into the project.
ВидимыйНет (мертвый)
Размер557.44 MB (584,516,799 байт)
Добавлен2014-09-06 17:40:03
РаздающийПоследний раз был здесь 3 года 2 месяца 1 день 6 часов 15 минут 10 секунд назад
Взят21 раз
Скачан9 раз
Поиск Скрыть

© 2008-2021 LosslessClub Team. Powered by Кinokрk releaser v. 2.40.473 © 2008-2021.
Страница сгенерирована за 0.061020 секунд. Выполнено 5 запросов (94.10% PHP / 5.90% MySQL)