Меню Скрыть

Friends Скрыть

Детали релиза : David Guetta - Listen (Deluxe Edition) (2014) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

AlbumСкачать David Guetta - Listen (Deluxe Edition) (2014) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Хэш релиза522ec7feaf2eca880c0c09981b40f17086b1dd2d
David Guetta - Listen (Deluxe Edition) (2014) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)
Теги (жанры)
Artist: David Guetta
Album: Listen
Released: 2014
Genre: Dance, House, Electronic
Country: France
Duration: 01:04:22


CD 1:
01. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin) (3:24)
02. What I Did For Love (feat. Emeli Sande) (3:27)
03. No Money No Love (with Showtek feat. Elliphant & Ms. Dynamite) (3:58)
04. Lovers On The Sun (feat. Sam Martin) (3:23)
05. Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script) (3:49)
06. Lift Me Up (feat. Nico & Vinz & Ladysmith Black Mambazo) (3:58)
07. Listen (feat. John Legend) (3:47)
08. Bang My Head (feat. Sia) (3:53)
09. Yesterday (feat. Bebe Rexha) (4:03)
10. Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack) (3:13)
11. Sun Goes Down (with Showtek feat. Magic! & Sonny Wilson) (3:32)
12. S.T.O.P. (feat. Ryan Tedder) (3:35)
13. I'll Keep Loving You (feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy) (3:09)
14. The Wisperer (feat. Sia) (3:55)

CD 2:
01. Bad (with Showtek feat. Vassy) (2:51)
02. Rise (feat. Skylar Grey) (3:55)
03. Shot Me Down (feat. Skylar Grey) (3:11)
04. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin) (Robin Schulz Remix) (3:21)
cкрыто спойлером
Listen is the sixth studio album by French DJ and producer David Guetta, released on 21 November 2014. It features collaborations with artists from the R&B, hip hop, alternative rock and pop worlds such as Sam Martin, Emeli Sandé, The Script, Nicki Minaj, John Legend, Nico & Vinz, Ryan Tedder (the lead singer of pop rock band OneRepublic), Sia, Magic!, Bebe Rexha, South African male choral group Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Ms. Dynamite, Elliphant, Birdy, Jaymes Young, Sonny Wilson, Vassy, and Skylar Grey. It also features additional production from Guetta's frequent collaborator Giorgio Tuinfort, Avicii, Afrojack, Nicky Romero, Showtek, and Stadiumx among others, with additional writing credits from Jason Evigan and The-Dream among others. The record garnered mixed to upon release.

Listen debuted at number eight on the UK Albums Chart, selling 24,385 copies in its first week. In the United States, the album debuted at number 22 on the Billboard 200 with first-week sales of 25,000 copies. Listen also debuted at number one on the Dance/Electronic Albums chart.
Размер510.90 MB (535,712,403 байт)
Добавлен2015-01-25 18:59:38
РаздающийПоследний раз был здесь 7 минут 15 секунд назад
Взят102 раз
Скачан62 раз
Поиск Скрыть

© 2008-2021 LosslessClub Team. Powered by Кinokрk releaser v. 2.40.473 © 2008-2021.
Страница сгенерирована за 0.037500 секунд. Выполнено 5 запросов (90.44% PHP / 9.56% MySQL)