Меню Скрыть

Friends Скрыть

Детали релиза : R. Kelly - The Buffet (Japanese Edition) (2015) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

AlbumСкачать R. Kelly - The Buffet (Japanese Edition) (2015) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Хэш релизаf14a7a34c55548b69d7a4d0ff0065cc3964f425e
R. Kelly - The Buffet (Japanese Edition) (2015) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)
Теги (жанры)
Artist: R. Kelly
Album: The Buffet
Released: 2015
Genre: R'n'B
Country: USA
Duration: 01:12:27


1. The Poem
2. Poetic Sex
3. Anything Goes (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
4. Let's Make Some Noise (feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Marching Band (feat. Juicy J)
6. Switch Up (feat. Lil Wayne & Jeremih)
7. Wanna Be There (feat. Ariiraye)
8. All My Fault
9. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out Of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let's Be Real Now (feat. Tinashe)
14. I Just Want To Thank You (feat. Wizkid)
15. Keep Searchin'
16. Sufferin'
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin'
19. Damn Right
cкрыто спойлером
The Buffet is the thirteenth studio album by American R&B singer and songwriter R. Kelly. It was released on December 11, 2015, by RCA Records. The album features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Jhene Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Juicy J, Wizkid and Tinashe. The album also marks the debut of Kelly's own daughter, Joann Kelly going by the stage name Ariirayé.

The album serves as a follow-up to its predecessor Black Panties (2013). In May 2015, he announced that he decided to change the title from White Panties to The Buffet; because "it's just a variety of things" and would contain a mix of different genres of music. Kelly reportedly have been writing 462 full songs during through developing the album, from which was made as his final album selection.

On August 21, 2015, "Backyard Party" was released as the albums's first single. The song was written and produced by R. Kelly. The song peaked at number 6 on the US Adult R&B Airplay.

On November 6, 2015, "Switch Up" was released as the album's second single. The song was written and produced by R. Kelly himself, alongside the production by J-Holt and Cem T., The song features guest appearances from American rapper Lil Wayne and fellow R&B recording artist Jeremih.

"Marching Band" featuring Juicy J and "Wake Up Everybody" were released as part of the instant-grat tracks, along with the album's pre-order on iTunes.

Upon its release, The Buffet received mixed reviews from music critics. At Metacritic, which assigns a normalized rating out of 100 to reviews from mainstream critics, the album received an average score of 60, based on 9 reviews, indicating "mixed or average reviews." Andy Kellman of AllMusic awarded the album three stars out of five, stating that the album "does have more dimensions than Black Panties" while also pointing out the fact he "remains driven to as ever to take a metaphorical theme to a comedic extreme and then deviate from it in direct and explicit fashion." Andy Gill of The Independent gave the album three stars out of five, saying that the album by all accounts is "far from Kelly's best work" while also stating that it's "an OK effort overall." Dan Weiss of Spin awarded the album with a 7 out of 10, saying that the record is "like the 12 that came before it: hard to enjoy objectively." He also adds that its "better than just another R. Kelly album, but not enough to be worth saying so outside of a review, much less on a year-end list; call it a good one-night stand."

The album debuted at number 16 on the US Billboard 200 chart, with first-week sales of 39,000 equivalent copies (36,000 in pure album sales). It is R. Kelly's lowest-charting album ever. It was the eleventh best-selling album of the week. The Buffet was the thirteenth solo album by Kelly to debut at number one on the Billboard's Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums. In the second week, the album sold 26,000 equivalent copies (25,000 in pure album sales).
Размер448.10 MB (469,870,097 байт)
Добавлен2021-07-22 16:36:44
РаздающийПоследний раз был здесь 2 минуты 49 секунд назад
Взят48 раз
Скачан33 раз
Поиск Скрыть

© 2008-2021 LosslessClub Team. Powered by Кinokрk releaser v. 2.40.473 © 2008-2021.
Страница сгенерирована за 0.053240 секунд. Выполнено 5 запросов (92.84% PHP / 7.16% MySQL)