Меню Скрыть

Детали релиза : Burt Bacharach - The Best Of Burt Bacharach (1996) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

AlbumСкачать Burt Bacharach - The Best Of Burt Bacharach (1996) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Хэш релиза4cf27a73920061b219488919be9573857fa192c5
Burt Bacharach - The Best Of Burt Bacharach (1996) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)
Теги (жанры)
Artist: Burt Bacharach
Album: The Best Of Burt Bacharach
Released: 1996
Genre: Soundtrack, Easy Listening, Jazz
Country: USA
Duration: 01:06:29

01. This Guy's in Love With You
02. The Look of Love
03. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
04. Do You Know the Way to San Jose
05. What the World Needs Now Is Love
06. Alfie
07. Promises, Promises
08. (They Long to Be) Close to You
09. Make It Easy on Yourself
10. I Say a Little Prayer
11. Any Day Now
12. Pacific Coast Highway
13. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
14. Trains & Boats & Planes
15. One Less Bell to Answer
16. Wives & Lovers
17. Don't Make Me Over
18. Living Together, Growing Together
19. Knowing When to Leave
20. The Windows of the World
Размер376.90 MB (395,212,871 байт)
Добавлен2017-05-05 15:23:33
РаздающийПоследний раз был здесь 6 минут 4 секунды назад
Взят28 раз
Скачан16 раз
Поиск Скрыть

t8 Скрыть

Friends Скрыть

© 2008-2017 LosslessClub Team. Powered by Кinokрk releaser v. 2.40.472 © 2008-2017.
Страница сгенерирована за 0.094910 секунд. Выполнено 11 запросов (86.63% PHP / 13.37% MySQL)