2 часа 44 минуты 36 секунд Freeleech:)
Меню Скрыть

Friends Скрыть

Детали релиза : VA - The Super Audio Collection Vol. 5 (2011) [SACD-R] [DSD64 (image + .cue)]

SACD-RСкачать VA - The Super Audio Collection Vol. 5 (2011) [SACD-R] [DSD64 (image + .cue)]
Хэш релиза53387937c67d1c3d6b14fa1038a64a2c563b8614
VA - The Super Audio Collection Vol. 5 (2011) [SACD-R] [DSD64 (image + .cue)](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)
VA - The Super Audio Collection Vol. 5 (2011) [SACD-R] [DSD64 (image + .cue)](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)VA - The Super Audio Collection Vol. 5 (2011) [SACD-R] [DSD64 (image + .cue)](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)
Теги (жанры)
Artist: VA
Album: The Super Audio Collection Vol. 5
Released: 2011
Label: Linn Records
Catalog #: AKP 389
Genre: Classical, Baroque, Neo-Classical
Country: International
Duration: 01:03:55


01. Barb Jungr - Sara [5:05]
02. William Carter - Three Minuets, Op. 11, No. 7 in A minor - Andante [2:07]
03. Carol Kidd & Nigel Clark - Moon Blue [3:30]
04. Fiona Mackenzie - When the sunny sky has gone [2:34]
05. Claire Martin & Richard Rodney Bennett - With Every Breath I Take [2:50]
06. Katherine Bryan - Flute Sonata Op. 164 - II. Cantilena: Assez lent [4:10]
07. The Prince Consort - Early in the morning [1:52]
08. Artur Pizarro - Iberia Book 1 - 2. El Puerto [4:11]
09. Pavlo Beznosiuk - Sonata No. 1 in G minor - Adagio [4:06]
10. Dunedin Consort - Mass in B Minor - Kyrie eleison [9:40]
11. Phantasm - Fantasia No. 2 a5 la Rondinella (VdGS 2) [3:50]
12. Magnificat - Missa Domine Dominus noster - Agnus Dei [2:33]
13. Peter Harvey - Winterreise, Op. 89, D. 911 - Der Lindenbaum [5:06]
14. Classical Opera Company - Artaxerxes, No. 28, Air: The soldier, tir'd of war's alarms [3:36]
15. Avison Ensemble - Op. 6, No. 2 in F Major (HWV. 320) - I. Andante larghetto [4:13]
16. Retrospect Ensemble - Ascension Oratorio, BWV. 11 - Chorus Loben Gott in seinen Reichen [4:32]
cкрыто спойлером
The fifth collection of tracks originally compiled from Linn's Super Audio CD catalogue. Please note the digital download is not in surround sound.

Our commitment to excellence is intrinsic to the music we make and we are proud to be able to highlight the breadth of talent in the Linn catalogue with this, our fifth sampler in the series, and the first to be available in Studio Master 192 quality*.

Enjoy unsurpassed interpretations of modern day classics from jazz legends; plus a brand new track from Bob Dylan specialist Barb Jungr, which "perfectly captures the fragile longing of his lyrics" (The Independent). Discover the hauntingly evocative voice of emerging talent singer / songwriter Fiona Mackenzie, whose captivating debut solo album, Elevate, was named in The Observer newspaper as one of the 'Best albums of 2008'.

Baritone Peter Harvey and flutist Katherine Bryan released critically acclaimed Linn debuts, the latter's concerto album was named a 'Recommended' recording by Gramophone. The Retrospect Ensemble's Bach Oratorios disc was named 'Classical Record of the Week' by The Sunday Times and features outstanding performances from soloists Carolyn Sampson (soprano), Iestyn Davies (countertenor), James Gilchrist (tenor) and Peter Harvey (bass).

The wealth of vocal talent in Linn's catalogue is represented with tracks from the Dunedin Consort, the Prince Consort and the Classical Opera Company, whose premiere recording of the new version of Arne's Artaxerxes was named 'Choice' by Opera Now and 'Disc of the Month' by both Opera Magazine and BBC Radio Scotland 'Classics Unwrapped'.

In the interests of providing a cohesive collection at one sample rate, the following tracks gave been upsampled from the original recordings: track 4 has been upsampled from 24/44.1 and tracks 9 and 15 have been upsampled from 24/88.2. Please note only the tracks on the sampler are upsampled, the original recordings remain at the original sample rate at which they were recorded in the studio.
Audio#1: DFF 2 ch / 2.8MHz / 1bit, bitrate: 5645 kbps
Audio#2: DFF 6 ch / 2.8MHz / 1bit, bitrate: 16934 kbps
Размер10.09 GB (10,838,477,824 байт)
Добавлен2020-05-14 19:36:16
РаздающийПоследний раз был здесь 2 минуты 38 секунд назад
Взят73 раз
Скачан38 раз
Поиск Скрыть

© 2008-2021 LosslessClub Team. Powered by Кinokрk releaser v. 2.40.473 © 2008-2021.
Страница сгенерирована за 0.081880 секунд. Выполнено 6 запросов (78.60% PHP / 21.40% MySQL)