Меню Скрыть

Friends Скрыть

Детали релиза : Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance FOREVER (Extended Versions) (2021) [FLAC (tracks)]

Web AlbumСкачать Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance FOREVER (Extended Versions) (2021) [FLAC (tracks)]
Хэш релизаdf6e38d10da0408658a0e522dc3a104a6115c9b1
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance FOREVER (Extended Versions) (2021) [FLAC (tracks)](кликните для просмотра полного изображения)
Теги (жанры)
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Album: A State Of Trance FOREVER
Released: 2021
Label: Armada Music Holland
Catalog #: ARDI 4338
Genre: Trance
Country: Netherlands
Duration: 01:17:17

01. Turn The World Into A Dancefloor (ASOT 1000 Anthem) (Extended Mix) (07:04)
02. Divino (with. Maor Levi - Extended Mix) (05:56)
03. Jonson's Play (with. Sander van Doorn - Extended Mix) (06:31)
04. The Greater Light To Rule The Night (with. Rank 1 - Extended Mix) (06:41)
05. Sirius (with. AVIRA - Extended Mix) (06:49)
06. Sonata (with. Paul Oakenfold - Extended Mix) (06:47)
07. For All Time (with. Aly & Fila feat. Kazi Jay - Extended Mix) (09:07)
08. Let Go (with. Tom Staar feat. Josha Daniel - Extended Mix) (06:13)
09. In The Dark You Shine (with. Push - Extended Mix) (06:32)
10. Lost In Space (with. Jorn van Deynhoven - Extended Mix) (06:34)
11. Magico (with. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Extended Mix) (05:59)
12. Home With You (with. Susana - Original Mix) (03:10)
cкрыто спойлером
Armin van Buuren is celebrating 1000 episodes of ASOT with the ‘A State of Trance FOREVER‘ album. Are you ready for this trance fam? Because it is a full collaborative glory with some of your favorite artists. We have Sander van Doorn, Rank 1, Paul Oakenfold, Aly & Fila, Jorn van Deynhoven, Giuseppe Ottaviani, and much more. This 12-track album contains multiple timeless cuts and productions that’ll gear you for Dreamstate SoCal.

It starts with his ASOT 1000 anthem ‘Turn the World Into a Dancefloor’ followed by his classic hit with Maor Levi, ‘Divino’. What’s more is you also get ‘Jonson’s Play’, ‘Sirius’, ‘Sonata’, ‘For All Time’, ‘Lost in Space’, and ‘Magico’.
Размер560.97 MB (588,216,353 байт)
Добавлен2021-09-06 15:10:33
РаздающийПоследний раз был здесь 3 минуты 42 секунды назад
Взят34 раз
Скачан26 раз
Поиск Скрыть

© 2008-2021 LosslessClub Team. Powered by Кinokрk releaser v. 2.40.473 © 2008-2021.
Страница сгенерирована за 0.048530 секунд. Выполнено 5 запросов (94.28% PHP / 5.72% MySQL)